Running up that hill

Those of you who followed my run from Paris to London from its conception until its completion will be aware that I used it as a focus during a difficult period. Ever since, I have been thinking about how I could find a new challenge, selecting something that would be sufficiently extraordinary to motivate me to a similar level.

Well, that selection has now been made…

In the meantime, if anyone is looking to join me on a mountain marathon as preparation, please let me know. Jungfrau, OMM and Saunders are possible additions to those I have already entered. All options will be considered.

Author: ttsjl

I'm short and need to put on some weight

Leave a Reply

