Week ending 22nd May

51.5 mpw, 7:45 min/mile

Legs were particularly tired at the start of the week. Took it easy for a couple of days accordingly, then worked harder in the middle, but felt tired by the end of the week. I still question if I’m giving my body enough time to recover.

The Wymondham 10m is next up in three weeks’ time, although I’ll wait a little before entering. My mind is also starting to think about the Swiss Alpine Ultra at the end of July.

Author: ttsjl

I'm short and need to put on some weight

Leave a Reply

