New Look

Since my return from Paris, and the blogging that took place, I’ve decided to give the blog an upheaval.

This new layout amalgamates the old pages, which were limited to teaching and general blogging, and now includes a separate section for training. Within this, I hope to include some key features of my training together with links to all of my sessions. Yes, that’s right, all of them (here via Google Documents).

Update 27th October 2011:

The training files are now hosted on dropbox (rather than Google Documents) and are available for download as MS Excel files, but can still be obtained via the same link.

Author: ttsjl

I'm short and need to put on some weight

Leave a Reply

