2010 annual report

These images represent my year of running in 2010.

I have never used a Garmin, so they have both been produced from my training log. And as such, they were created using only Excel.

The graphics were formatted using Excel formulae, so that only the stars and the weekly mileage overlay were added manually.

The inclusion of the annual average speed allows each image to stand alone. However combining (and comparing) them gives the details of every single one of my runs in 2010.

It should be noted that the distances are often estimates based on judgement and the feeling in my legs.

Author: ttsjl

I'm short and need to put on some weight

One thought on “2010 annual report”

Leave a Reply

