Poor response

Responce

I recently received this email from my mobile phone operator and have two problems with it. I find their apparent lack of wanting to help me by sending me to their automated online troubleshooter frustrating.

I was equally frustrated to discover their inability to correctly spell the word “response”. The email is clearly a standard templated response, arriving from an email address “Responsefrom3@3mail.com“, while I presume the subject line has to be typed manually.

Poor spelling very quickly sends out negative messages and I doubt this is what was intended from the email. I have been a customer for a number of years and responses like this can quite easily turn people off.

Author: ttsjl

I'm short and need to put on some weight

Leave a Reply

